You are not signed in. Sign In  


Below is the National Board of Directors for FY17; names appear in alphabetical order.

Karen Axt, PhD'88 New York

Daniel Choi, AB'10 Princeton

Sarah Ghosh AB'11 New York

Alan Glicklich AB'85, New york

Adrian de Grifis, AM'01 PhD'10 Detroit

Sandy Garfield, PhD'74, DC Area PRESIDENT

Dan Rosenblum
, SB'62, MD'66, DC Area 


Connie Zhai, AB'00 Chicago